Washington University Libraries
Site Search

Ask Us
Ask Us email  chat  phone  text

Subject Librarians

Back to Staff Directory Alphabetical by subject What Subject Librarians can do for you

Jennifer Akins

Jennifer Akins

Art (Studio Arts), Architecture
(314) 935-4377
jakins@wustl.edu

Ron Allen

Ron Allen

Business
(314) 935-6739
allenron@wustl.edu

Daria Carson-Dussan
Marty Cavanaugh
Tony Chang
Rudolph Clay
Makiba Foster
Kris Helbling
Cheryl Holland

Cheryl Holland

Education, Library Science
(314) 935-6626
cholland@wustl.edu

Cynthia Hudson

Cynthia Hudson

Political Science, and Economics
(314) 935-7465
chudson@wustl.edu

Deborah Katz
Ryuta Komaki

Ryuta Komaki

Japanese Studies, Korean Studies
(314) 935-5155
rkomaki@wustl.edu

Ruth Lewis
Rob McFarland

Rob McFarland

Chemistry, Engineering
(314) 935-4818
rmcfarland@wustl.edu

Clara McLeod
Jennifer Moore
Masha Sapp

Masha Sapp

Russian Studies
(314) 935-4820
msapp@wustl.edu

Brad Short
Brad Short

Lori Siegel

Social Work
(314) 935-4064
lsiegel@wustl.edu

Lori Siegel

Lauren Todd

Engineering
(314) 935-7394
lauren.todd@wustl.edu

Lauren Todd

H. Sylvia Toombs

Social Work, Public Health
(314) 935-8644
toombshs@wustl.edu

H. Sylvia Toombs

Rina Vecchiola

Architecture, Art History
(314) 935-7658
rvecchio@wustl.edu


Rina Vecchiola

Alison Verbeck

Physics & Astronomy
(314) 935-6215
alison@wustl.edu

Alison Verbeck
Brian Vetruba

 

 

 


For subjects not listed above, contact:
Melissa Vetter, Coordinator of Subject Librarians, (314) 935-5079, mvetter@wustl.edu

Print version (PDF)