About CrossRef Search
Connect to
Database [at IOP]
Connect to Database [at IEEE]
Connect to Database [at Synergy]
Connect to Database [at Wiley]
All links search all publishers; most participating publishers will have a link.
Search scholar.google.com (CrossRef is a part of this resource)
Connect to Database [at IEEE]
Connect to Database [at Synergy]
Connect to Database [at Wiley]
All links search all publishers; most participating publishers will have a link.
Search scholar.google.com (CrossRef is a part of this resource)
| Subject | Interdisciplinary; a Google search that "filters the result set to the scholarly research content from participating publishers, with the intent of reducing the noise produced by general web searches." |
| Sources | Journal article citations from 29 publishers who are participating in the Pilot with links to fulltext when available on the web; full articles will be available from subscribed journals only. |
| Dates Covered | Varies for each publisher and journal. |
| Help Documents | Google search tips More information about CrossRef Search |
| Print Counterpart (backfiles) | None. |
| Provider | Google and 29 (of approx. 650) CrossRef participating publishers. |
| Access | On the web; full-text may be limited to current WU students, faculty, and staff. Access to restricted resources from outside the WU campuses. |
Need assistance with this database?
Contact the Olin Library Help Desk, at 935-5410, or your Subject Librarian.
Contact the Olin Library Help Desk, at 935-5410, or your Subject Librarian.

