Washington University Libraries
Site Search

Ask Us
Ask Us email  chat  phone  text

WU University Librarian's Council

Photo Placeholder

Jeffrey Trzeciak
University Librarian
Jeffrey.Trzeciak@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1061
(314) 935-5400
Fax (314) 935-4045

Photo of Trevor Dawes

Trevor A. Dawes
Associate University Librarian
tadawes@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1061
(314) 935-5400
Fax (314) 935-4045

Virginia Toliver picture

Virginia Dowsing Toliver
Associate University Librarian
vtoliver@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1061
(314) 935-5400
Fax (314) 935-4045

Photo of Chris Freeland

Chris Freeland
Associate University Librarian
chris.freeland@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1061
(314) 935-5400
Fax (314) 935-4045

Jeff Huestis picture

Jeff Huestis
Associate University Librarian
huestis@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1061
(314) 935-5951
Fax (314) 935-4045

Gail Oltmanns picture

Gail Oltmanns
Associate University Librarian
goltmanns@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1061
(314) 935-9334
Fax (314) 935-4045

 




For additional information, please see the Libraries' Organizational Chart or Staff Roster.